Pennsylvania VOAD’s  (PAVOAD) leadership is comprised of members from across the state. For information on how to get in contact with our team, please visit our Contact Us page, or click on the team member that you wish to contact.

PAVOAD is a not-for-profit corporation in Pennsylvania. Our officers are president, vice-president, secretary and treasurer. There is a board of directors composed of one director from each of the three regions (east, central, west) and additional at-large directors. The officers and directors meet monthly.

You can find the members of the 2024 PAVOAD Board of Directors here.

To nominate someone to the Board, contact the chair of the Nominating Committee, Adam Kitta, [email protected].


Julia Frank

President, Unmet Needs and DCMP Lead

[email protected]

Adam Kitta

Vice President, Nominations Committee Chair

[email protected]

Greg Crossley

Secretary, KEMA Conference Planning Team

[email protected]

Kelly Gollick


[email protected]


Karl Jones

East Region, Communications Lead

[email protected]

Glenn Beard

Central region

[email protected]

Jerry Lynn

West region

[email protected]

Adrian Grieve

At-Large, Membership Chair

[email protected]

Kenton Hunt

Past President

[email protected]

Ed Robertson

At-Large, CRCC AREP Lead

[email protected]

Nick Stoops

PEMA Voluntary Agency Liaison

[email protected]

Michelle Ufner


[email protected]