Pennsylvania VOAD currently has the following committees

These committees are open to volunteers who have interests and skills that align with the committee. Contact the chair of the committee for more information about the specific committee.

By-Law Revision Committee – Jerry Lynn – [email protected]

Case Management Committee – Julia Menzo – [email protected] 

Communication Committee – Karl Jones – [email protected]

Finance Committee – Kelly Gollick – [email protected]

Information Technology Committee – Stan Walters – [email protected]

Membership Committee – Adrian Grieve – [email protected]

Nominating Committee – Julia Menzo – [email protected] 

PEMA CRCC Agency Representative Lead – Ed Robertson – [email protected]